Upcoming Events

Loading Events

Hamilton

June 18 - July 7

| Ticket Prices Vary
Event Categories:
,

HAMILTON is the story of America’s Founding Father Alexander Hamilton, an immigrant from the West Indies who became George Washington’s right-hand man during the Revolutionary War and was the new nation’s first Treasury Secretary. Featuring a score that blends hip-hop, jazz, blues, rap, R&B, and Broadway, HAMILTON is the story of America then, as told by America now.

With book, music and lyrics by Lin-Manuel Miranda, direction by Thomas Kail, choreography by Andy Blankenbuehler and musical supervision and orchestrations by Alex Lacamoire, HAMILTON is based on Ron Chernow’s biography of Founding Father Alexander Hamilton.

Tickets for Hamilton in Kansas City are limited. Please continue to check Ticketmaster.com as tickets may become available at a later date. The authorized ticketing agents for HAMILTON’s run at the Kansas City Music Hall will be: online with Ticketmaster, by phone at 800.745.3000 or in person at the Municipal Auditorium Box Office. Beware of buying from secondary ticketing sites as your tickets will not be guaranteed.

SEARCH FOR TICKETS

Frequently Asked Questions

Show Times:
Tuesday, June 18, 2019: 7:30 p.m.*
Wednesday, June 19, 2019: 7:30 p.m.*
Thursday, June 20, 2019: 7:30 p.m.*
Friday, June 21, 2019: 7:30 p.m.*
Saturday, June 22, 2019: 2 p.m.*
Saturday, June 22, 2019: 8 p.m.*
Sunday, June 23, 2019: 1 p.m.*
Sunday, June 23, 2019: 7 p.m.*
Tuesday, June 25, 2019: 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, June 26, 2019: 7:30 p.m.
Thursday, June 27, 2019: 7:30 p.m.
Friday, June 28, 2019: 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, June 29, 2019: 2 p.m.
Saturday, June 29, 2019: 8 p.m.
Sunday, June 30, 2019: 1 p.m.
Sunday, June 30, 2019: 7 p.m.
Tuesday, July 2, 2019: 7:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019: 1:30 p.m.
Wednesday, July 3, 2019: 7:30 p.m.
Friday, July 5, 2019: 7:30 p.m.
Saturday, July 6, 2019: 2 p.m.
Saturday, July 6, 2019: 8 p.m.
Sunday, July 7, 2019: 1 p.m.
Sunday, July 7, 2019: 7 p.m.

(* Season Members Attend)

 

Organizer

Broadway Across America
Website:
https://kansascity.broadway.com/
Hamilton

Details

Date:
June 18 - July 7
Cost:
Ticket Prices Vary
Venue:
Music Hall
Website:
https://americantheatreguild.com/kansascity/hamilton/

View All Events